• Download E-Book
  • Phone No

    2248 2891

  • Email Id

    info@iliwbsu.in / iliwbsu@gmail.com

Office Bearers And Executive Council Members

President :

The Hon’ble Mrs. Nishita Mhatre, Acting Chief Justice, President.


Office Bearers :

The Hon’ble Justice Jyotirmay Bhattacharya, Executive Chairman,


The Hon’ble Justice Biswanath Somadder, Treasurer,


Mr. Dipak Deb, Barrister at Law & Senior Advocate, Director, (Mob. +91 9830006454)


Mr. Paritosh Sinha, Advocate, Secretary (Mob. +91 98310 27497)



Members :

The Hon'ble Justice Indra Prasanna Mukerji

The Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen

The Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi

The Hon’ble Justice Samapti Chatterjee,

The Hon’ble Justice Arijit Banerjee

Mr. R.N. Das, Senior Advocate

Mr. Saktinath Mukherjee, Senior advocate

Mr. Jayanta Kumar Mitra, Barrister at Law & Senior Advocate

Mr. R.N. Jhunjhunwala, Advocate

Ms. Chandreyi Alam, Advocate

Mr. Pallav Banerjee, Advocate

Mr. Sabyasachi Chowdhury, Advocate

Mr. Ravi Krishan Kapur, Barrister at Law,

Mr. Deepan Kumar Sarkar, Advocate