• Download E-Book
  • Phone No

    2248 2891

  • Email Id

    info@iliwbsu.in / iliwbsu@gmail.com



Chief Justice S S Nijjar with Justice Pinaki Ch Ghosh inaugurating a computer in Bar Library Club. The Secretary of the Bar Library Mr Soumen Sen, before his elevation to Benh, Mr J N Banerjee, Mr Ajay Dey, Officer on Special Duty and Mr L N Seal, Secretary to CJ are seen on the photo.